Trekking tours
Cultural tours
Horse riding
Biking tours
City tours
Rafting tours
Heli-Ski tours
Weekend tours
Uzbekistan information
Uzbekistan trip and travel
Uzbekistan travel and tour
Uzbekistan tour and trip
Uzbekistan trips and travels
Uzbekistan travels and tours
Uzbekistan tours and trips
Uzbekistan trip and tour
Uzbekistan travel and trip
Uzbekistan tour and travel
Car Rent

Cultural tour
Trekking tour
Kyrgyz nation
Modern Kyrgyzstan
Independent Kyrgyzstan
Kyrgyzstan villages
Kyrgyz house
Uzbek travel
Uzbek tour
Uzbek trips
Uzbek travels
Uzbek tours

 Kyrgyzstan tours, Kyrgyzstan biking, Kyrgyzstan bike tour, Kyrgyzstan cultural tour, Kyrgyzstan heliski, Kyrgyzstan rafting, Kyrgyzstan, Kyrgyzstan travel, Kyrgyzstan travel company, Kyrgyzstan tour operator, Kyrgyzstan travel agency, Kyrgyzstan trekking, Kyrgyzstan horse riding, trekking en Kirghizie, randonnee en Kirghizistan, faire du cheval en Kirghizie, circuit en Kirghizistan, voyage en Kirghizie, agence locale kirghize, agence du Kirghizistan


All rights reserved.
Powered by SpinStyle.

Modern Kyrgyzstan

In the XIII century, the state was divided into a number of feudal-tribal areas, which have become easy prey for the forces of Genghis Khan in 1207. In 1293 the state was Eniseyskih Kyrgyzov cavity destroyed.
The area of ​​different habitats kyrgyzskih tribes in the XV-XVI centuries. stretched from western Mongolia to Eastern Turkestan. However, the area of ​​the central Tien Shan, Chu valley and south-eastern part of Fergana region, the area close to coinciding with the current boundaries of Kyrgyzskoy, formed the core of the territory Kyrgyz nation and is considered the birthplace of the modern nation Kyrgyz.
By XVI century kyrgyz fully developed nation in its present form within the boundaries of modern Kyrgyzstan.
From the middle of the XIX century Kyrgyz tribes were gradually incorporated into the Russian Empire.
After the October Revolution of 1917 began a new phase of economic and cultural life of the Kirghiz people. In the post-revolutionary Russia the territory of the Republic of the current Kyrgyzskoy was incorporated into the Turkestan Autonomous Republic.

Trekking groups in June -        

Ready to go groups in September -  

Guaranteed departure tours for biking -      

Horse riding with other people -           

Join a tour with the others tourists -        


Kyrgyz land is a paradise for cultural tours from Relax and have great time with Go to the mountains with and also together with The tours made by are excellent.



Tours and Uzbekistan

Travels and Uzbekistan

Trips and Uzbekistan

Tour and Uzbekistan

Trip and Uzbekistan

Travel and Uzbekistan

Uzbekistan and tours

Uzbekistan and travels

Uzbekistan and trips

Uzbekistan and tour

Uzbekistan and travel

Uzbekistan and trip